Free shipping on orders $100 and more.

About us

Distribution C.Y.M inc. is a distributor and importer of fashion accessories, founded in March 1995. Led by its president, Claude Martineau, the dynamic and passionate team of Distribution C.Y.M offers you privileged access to the latest trends observed around the world thanks to its Zen Stone therapeutic collection.

Zen Stone offers a wide variety of jewelry for women, men and children, at competitive prices on the market, on the lookout for news and the latest trends. All of our jewelry is designed and made in Quebec.

Zen Stone was founded with a very specific objective in mind: to create a reliable online jewelry store, without complications and offering high quality products. Our passion for excellence has always been and will remain our driving force. We know that every item counts and we do everything we can to make your shopping experience as pleasant as possible.

Come and discover our collections today!

English

À propos

Distribution C.Y.M inc. est un distributeur et importateur d’accessoires de mode fondé en mars 1995. Dirigée par son président, Claude Martineau, l’équipe dynamique et passionnée de Distribution C.Y.M vous offre un accès privilégié aux dernières tendances observées aux quatre coins du monde grâce à sa collection thérapeutique Zen Stone.

Zen Stone propose une large variété de bijoux pour femmes, hommes et enfants, à prix compétitifs au marché. À l’affût des nouveautés et des dernières tendances, tous ses bijoux sont pensés et conçus au Québec.

Zen Stone a été fondé avec un objectif bien précis en tête: créer une bijouterie en ligne fiable, sans complications et de grande qualité. Notre passion pour l'excellence a toujours été et restera notre moteur. Nous savons que chaque article compte et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour rendre votre expérience d'achat aussi agréable que possible.

Découvrez nos collections dès aujourd’hui!