Labradorite 6mm

Labradorite 6mm

Regular price
$26.42 USD
Sale price
$26.42 USD
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Free shipping on orders over $100 sent to Canada. Order under $100 are $4.95.

Labradorite Bracelet

Surround yourself with the enchanting protective element of our labradorite jewelry, delicately created with passion by hand in Canada. Each piece is unique, highlighting the incredible properties of labradorite.

Labradorite, a stone aligned with abundance and opulence, is revealed in our jewelry, combining elegance and well-being. A witness to change, it soothes mood swings, relieves pain, and dispels fears, anxiety, and stress. Discover the insight revealed by labradorite and discover a magical new dimension in life.

Step up to the elegance of labradorite and benefit from its exceptional properties. Choose unique jewelry that transcends aesthetics and attracts abundance and well-being into your life. Choose quality. Choose originality. Choose the Zen Stone Labradorite Bracelet for an unforgettable jewelry experience.

Picking the right size for your bracelet

We suggest that you measure your wrist where you wear your jewelry by first using a string, and then measuring the string against a ruler or measuring tape.

Our bracelets are made from natural stones
It is important to know that each stone is unique and that you may find variations in the colours of your stones from one bracelet to another. This is not a defect or discoloration, but rather the natural look of the stone, which makes every one of our bracelets unique!
Back to the top

Fête du Québec - 40 % de rabais sur notre collection Régions du Québec

Labradorite 6mm

Labradorite 6mm

Prix normal
$34.99 CAD
Prix réduit
$34.99 CAD
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Livraison gratuite au Québec.

Bracelet de labradorite

Plongez dans l'enchantement protecteur de nos bijoux en labradorite, créés avec passion et délicatesse à la main, au Québec. Chaque pièce est unique, mettant en lumière les incroyables propriétés de la labradorite.

La labradorite, pierre aimantée à l'abondance et à l'opulence, se révèle dans nos bijoux, mariant élégance et bien-être. Témoin du changement, elle apaise les sautes d'humeur, soulage les douleurs, dissipe les craintes, l'anxiété et le stress. Plongez dans l'intuition révélée par la labradorite et découvrez une nouvelle dimension magique de l'existence.

Osez l'élégance de la labradorite et bénéficiez de ses propriétés exceptionnelles. Optez pour des bijoux uniques, qui transcendent l'esthétique pour attirer l'abondance et le bien-être dans votre vie. Choisissez la qualité, choisissez l'unicité, choisissez la labradorite pour une expérience de bijoux inoubliable.

Comment déterminer la grandeur de votre bracelet?

Nous vous suggérons de mesurer votre poignet à l'endroit où vous portez vos bijoux à l'aide d'une ficelle et de reporter la mesure sur une règle ou un ruban à mesurer.

Nos bracelets sont faits à partir de pierres naturelles

Il est important de noter que celles-ci sont uniques et que des variations de couleurs peuvent être observées d'un bracelet à un autre. Il ne s'agit pas d'une décoloration, mais de l'état naturel de la pierre, rendant chacune de nos créations unique!

Back to the top